Chasa Patria
57_bcdf2e39-43bd-40ac-be89-2cae64c6bf06.webp
Chasa Patria Ischgl

Welcome!

We, Nadine & Patrick have completely renovated our house the "Chasa Patria" in summer 2022 for you and furnished with love. In the house there are 2 different apartments, which can be booked together on request.

We are located in a quiet location, in the beautiful suburb of Ischgl called  "Waldhof", only 2 km from the center of Ischgl and the cable car. Give your car a little break and use the free ski bus service. The bus stationm is about 3 minutes walk from our house. 

If you prefer to live more centrally, we have the perfect solution for you. Because we still rent a large apartment for 6-9 people directly in the center of Ischgl, just a few minutes walk from the Silvretta cable car.

We are looking forward to welcome you at our house!

Your hosts
Nadine & Patrick

Booking

Imprint | Data privacy
Slopes Location Lift pass
prices
Weather
Webcam apart@~@chasa-patria.at
de   en
Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl
1
1

Chasa Patria
48_20221123_090835.webp
Chasa Patria Ischgl

Griaß enk!

Wir, Nadine & Patrick haben unser Haus das „Chasa Patria“ im Sommer 2022 für Sie komplett neu renoviert und mit Liebe eingerichtet. Wir vermieten 2 Apartments, welche auf Anfrage gerne zusammen gebucht werden können.

Unser Haus befindet sich in ruhiger Lage, im schönen Weiler „Waldhof“, nur 2 km vom Ortszentrum von Ischgl sowie von der Seilbahn entfernt. Gönnen Sie Ihrem Auto eine kleine Pause und nutzen Sie den kostenlosen Skibusservice. Die Haltestelle ist ca. 3 Gehminuten von unserem Haus entfernt.

Sollten Sie es bevorzugen, zentraler zu wohnen, dann haben wir für Sie die perfekte Lösung. Denn wir vermieten noch ein großes Apartment für 6-9 Personen direkt im Ortszentrum von Ischgl, nur wenige Gehminuten von der Silvretta Seilbahn entfernt.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Ihre Gastgeber
Nadine & Patrick

Buchen

Impressum | Datenschutz
Pisten Lage & Anreise Skipass
-preise
Wetter
Webcam apart@~@chasa-patria.at
de   en
Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl Chasa Patria Ischgl
0
1